Auditions—Catch Me If You Can

Catch Me If You Can

Written by Robert Thomas
Adapted from the French by Jack Weinstock and Willie Gilbert
Directed by Ed Starr

Audition Dates

Monday & Wednesday October 22 & 24, 2018 beginning at 8:00pm
At the Gaithersburg Arts Barn
311 Kent Square Rd
Gaithersburg, MD 20878

For more information or to register online, please visit our Auditions page.

The Last Five Years — Opening September 14

The Last Five Years

Written and Composed by
JASON ROBERT BROWN
Originally Produced for the New York stage by Arielle Tepper and Marty Bell
Originally Produced by Northlight Theatre, Chicago, IL

This emotionally powerful and intimate musical, written by Jason Robert Brown, follows an interfaith couple through their five-year relationship, as we witness them falling both in and out of love. Jamie Wellerstein, a rising novelist with strong Jewish roots, works to balance his suddenly-successful career while embarking on a relationship with Cathy Hiatt, a struggling non-Jewish actress, who is left to deal with her stalled career while watching her husband from the sidelines.

Performances at The Randolph Road Theatre
4010 Randolph Rd
Silver Spring, MD 20902

Use the links below to purchase tickets online.

Friday, September 14, 8PM

Saturday, September 15, 8PM

Sunday, September 16, 2PM

Friday, September 21, 8PM

Saturday, September 22, 8PM

Sunday, September 23, 2PM

Love, Loss and What I Wore — Opening April 20

Love, Loss and What I Wore
By Nora Ephron and Delia Ephron
Based on the book by Ilene Beckerman

A play of monologues and ensemble pieces about women, clothes and memory covering all the important subjects—mothers, prom dresses, mothers, buying bras, mothers, hating purses and why we only wear black. Based on the bestselling book by Ilene Beckerman.

Performances at CoMMotion Fitness
13220 Wisteria Dr
Germantown, MD 20874

Please note: There are two CoMMotion Fitness locations. Please use only the address above as your GPS will take you to the wrong location. Click here for directions. Parking is limited, but we have arranged for additional parking across Wisteria Dr at Churchill Business Park and La Petite Academy.

Use the links below to purchase tickets online.

Friday, April 20, 8 PM

Saturday, April 21, 8 PM

Sunday, April 22, 2 PM

Friday, April 27, 8 PM

Saturday, April 28, 8 PM

Sunday, April 29, 2 PM

Friday, May 4, 8 PM

Saturday, May 5, 8 PM

Sunday, May 6, 2 PM

Montgomery County's oldest community theater