Contact Us

Board of Directors

To contact a specific member of the board, click on a name and it will enable you to send an email or use the Board of Directors link at the bottom of the page to send one email to all board members.

Elizabeth Weiss

Vice President
Michael Abendshein

Kryss Lacovaro Curtis

MollyBeth Rushfield

Artistic Director
Cassandra Redding

Executive Producer

Technical Director

Tom Barylski


Lauren-Nicole Gabel

MollyBeth Rushfield

Laura Searles

Our Postal Address is:

The Montgomery Playhouse
PO Box 3490
Gaithersburg, MD 20885-3490

You can also email us @

Your Details

Let us know how to get back to you.

How can we help?

Feel free to ask a question or simply leave a comment.