New Board of Directors!

President — Anne VanDercook (anne@montgomeryplayhouse.org)

Vice President — Elizabeth Weiss (assuming role of AD) (elizabeth@montgomeryplayhouse.org)

Treasurer — John Van Eck (john@montgomeryplayhouse.org)

Secretary — Open

Technical Director — Tom Barylski (tom@montgomeryplayhouse.org)

Member at Large (HR and Contracts) — Lauren-Nicole Gabel (laurennicole@montgomeryplayhouse.org)

Member at Large Jennifer Georgia (jennifer@montgomeryplahouse.org)

Member at Large Michael Abendshein (EP) (michael@montgomeryplayhouse.org)

Member at Large MollyBeth Rushfield (mollybeth@montgomeryplayhouse.org)

Member at large Kryss Lacovaro Curtis (kryss@montgomeryplayhouse.org)

We are all so excited to serve you and look forward to sharing with you a vision for our bright future!

91 years and counting . . . .

image.png