New Board of Directors!

President — Anne VanDercook (

Vice President — Elizabeth Weiss (assuming role of AD) (

Treasurer — John Van Eck (

Secretary — Open

Technical Director — Tom Barylski (

Member at Large (HR and Contracts) — Lauren-Nicole Gabel (

Member at Large Jennifer Georgia (

Member at Large Michael Abendshein (EP) (

Member at Large MollyBeth Rushfield (

Member at large Kryss Lacovaro Curtis (

We are all so excited to serve you and look forward to sharing with you a vision for our bright future!

91 years and counting . . . .