Congratulations to Emily Sucher from “Blame it on Beckett” Meredith Moody Fogle, Lisa Lorraine Holland, Joseph N. Mariano and John Reece from “Woody Allen, Woody Allen” and Tyler Everett Adams, Dan Guy,Diana Hutter and Kryss Lacovaro from “Touch” for being honored by DC Metro Theater Arts for their performances in our plays this past year!

Click here for the article.