The current board of directors has been serving since 2020 and working to provide as much theater as possible in the pandemic! Thank you for checking us out, and we look forward to seeing you soon in person!  

President — Elizabeth Weiss (elizabeth@montgomeryplayhouse.org)

Vice President — Michael Abendshein (michael@montgomeryplayhouse.org

Treasurer — Kryss Lacovaro Curtis (kryss@montgomeryplayhouse.org)

Secretary — MollyBeth Rushfield (mollybeth@montgomeryplayhouse.org)

Artistic Director — Cass Redding (cassandra@montgomeryplayhouse.org)

Technical Director — Tom Barylski (tom@montgomeryplayhouse.org)

Member at Large — Lauren-Nicole Gabel (laurennicole@montgomeryplayhouse.org)

Member at Large — Laura Searles (laura@montgomeryplayhouse.org)

Member at Large — Kira Simmons (kira@montgomeryplayhouse.org)

Member at Large — Nancy Somers (nancy@montgomeryplayhouse.org)

We are all so excited to continue to serve you and look forward to sharing with you a vision for our bright future!