Home Page
About Us Menu
Season Menu
Links Menu

The Montgomery Playhouse is proud to announce the winners of 2013 - 2014 awards.


Maryland Community Theater Festival

2014 - Mara Bayewitz - Outstanding Performance

2014 - Vanessa Terzaghi - Outstanding Performance

2014 - Bruce Hirsch - Cliff Smith Award for Excellence in Direction

2014 - Outstanding Production




Select any of these associations to see awards won by the Montgomery Playhouse in prior seasons.

We are very pleased to continue our efforts in providing quality community theater in the Gaithersburg Maryland area. We hope you'll attend a performance soon and become a regular patron!

Support The Montgomery Playhouse!

By purchasing your CDs, videos, and books through our Amazon.com link,
you are supporting The Montgomery Playhouse and the arts!